Whole
school
Fledglings
EYFS
Kingfishers
Year 1
Robins
Year 2
Swans
Year 3
Woodpeckers
Year 4
Swifts
Year 5
Owls
Year 6
Robins - Year 2: Homework
Gallery Our teacher Curriculum Homework Letters Topic zone Blog
Term 6 2017
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 7th July
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 30th June
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 23rd June
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 16th June,Click to visit the web pageBlank Postcards, Click to visit the web pageComparing Capacity + Click to visit the web pageCapacity Word Mat
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 9th June + Click to visit the web pageSnakes and Ladders Phonics Revision

Term 5 2017
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 19th May
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 12 May
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 5 May
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 28 April

Term 4 2017
Click to visit the web pageKS1 Homework Update letter
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 31st March
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 24th March
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 17th March
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 10th March
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 3rd March
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 24th February

Term 3 2017
We hope Robins and Kingfishers have a lovely half-term. There is no new homework set. They can still practise the words and maths from the termly sheets and of course keep up with their reading. See you all next term for our new topic... Stones and Bones. Mrs Reeves and Miss Lee.
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 3rd February
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 27th January,Click to visit the web pageHappy Halving     + Song Words: Click to visit the web pageAstronaut, Click to visit the web pageHey Diddle Diddle + Click to visit the web pageOne Step
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 20th January + Click to visit the web pageWriting Frames
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 13th January

Term 2 2016
Click to visit the web pageDear Shepherds...
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 9th December
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 2nd December
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 25th November
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 18th November
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 11th November
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 4th November
Click to visit the web pageNumber Knowledge
Click to visit the web pageWord Lists

Term 1 2016
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 21st October
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 14th October
Click to visit the web pageWeekly task: Friday 23rd September
Click to visit the web pageNumber Knowledge
Click to visit the web pageWord Lists
Click to visit the web pageEnriching Learning: Learning at Home - letter to parents

Homework goes out on a Friday and needs to be returned by the following Wednesday.




St. Mary's Church of England (VC) Primary School      Southam Road      Banbury      OX16 2EG
Tel/Fax: 01295 263026               Email
Translate this web site